The official Design by Fire 2009 conference pictures by Saro van Cleynenbreugel are up on our Flickr page. Be sure to check out these sets by participants, speakers, special guests and the team as well: Marcel Kampman (happykampics), James Box (b0xman), Andrei Herasimchuk, Arjan Haring (instanthappiness), Yohan Creemers, Tanja de Bie.

DxF 2009 impression

Presentation slides

Slides for some of the presentations are available:

Program Booklet

Download this year's program booklet (PDF, 736 kB).


A selection of what some of our participants had to say about the conference: